NOTICE OF APPOINTMENT AND DESIGNATIONS

I, **Richard C. Irvin**, Mayor of the City of Aurora, pursuant to Section 2-123(b) of the City Code do hereby appoint the individuals listed below as members of the standing committees of the City Council of the City of Aurora and designate the named individuals to serve as committee chairpersons and vice chairpersons pursuant to Section 2-123(c) of the City Code.

To the Rules, Administration, and Procedures Committee

Hon. Edward J. Bugg, *Chairperson*Hon. Ron Woerman, *Vice Chairperson*Hon. Emmanuel Llamas
Hon. William Donnell
Hon. Carl Franco

To the Building, Zoning, and Economic Development Committee

Hon. Michael B. Saville, *Chairperson*Hon. Carl Franco
Hon. Sherman Jenkins
Hon. Ron Woerman

To the Finance Committee

Hon. Carl Franco, *Chairperson* Hon. Sherman Jenkins, *Vice Chairperson* Hon. Edward J. Bugg Hon. Scheketa Hart-Burns Hon. Shweta Baid

To the Public Health, Safety, and Transportation Committee

Hon. Scheketa Hart-Burns, *Chairperson* Hon. William Donnell, *Vice Chairperson* Hon. Juany Garza Hon. Theodoros Mesiacos Hon. Michael B. Saville

To the Infrastructure and Technology Committee

Hon. Juany Garza, *Chairperson* Hon. Theodoros Mesiacos, *Vice Chairperson* Hon. Shweta Baid Hon. Patty Smith Hon. Emmanuel Llamas

Further, I request the advice and consent of the City Council upon the above complete set of appointments and designations as required by Section 2-123(b) and (c) of the City Code.

Respectfully submitted,

Richard C. Irvin Mayor