## Illinois Police Department's with Drones (# of drones and Manufacturer) as of 10/09/18

- 1. DuPage County Sheriff's Office (1-DJI)
- 2. Elgin Police Department (3-DJI)
- 3. Fayette County Sheriff's Office (2-DJI)
- 4. Granite City Police Department (1-DJI)
- 5. Gurnee Police Department (1-DJI)
- 6. Hanover Park Police Department (1-DJI)
- 7. Henry County Sheriff's Office (1-DJI)
- 8. Huntley Police Department (1-DJI)
- 9. Illinois State Police (4-DJI and 1-Draganflyer)
- 10. Kane County Crash Response Team (2-Yuneec)
- 11. Kendall County/HIDTA Task Force (1-DJI)
- 12. Lake County Sheriff's Office (1-DJI)
- 13. Madison County Sheriff's Office (2-DJI)
- 14. Marion Police Department (1-DJI)
- 15. Major Case Assistance Team of Lake County (2-DJI)
- 16. Major Crash Assistance Team of Lake County (3-DJI)
- 17. Northbrook Police Department (2-DJI)
- 18. NORTAF Major Crash Assistance Team (1-DJI)
- 19. Ogle County Sheriff's Office (2-DJI)
- 20. Orland Park Police Department (1-DJI)
- 21. Pontiac Police Department (1-DJI)
- 22. Robinson Police Department (2-DJI)
- 23. Rockford Police Department (3-DJI)
- 24. Tazewell County Sheriff's Office (1-DJI and 1-Homeland Surveillance)
- 25. Winnebago County Sheriff's Office (1-Blade Chroma)